Room for Rent

BEAVERTON OR 97006, United States
Asking monthly Rent: $850
RAMYAPRIYA is looking to live with : a Female
Are smokers allowed: No
Is the room next to public transportation?: Yes
Are pets allowed?: No

Female roomate in townhouse fully furnished
Additional Information
Her Name is Ramya Priya, South Indian working as a Data scientist at Standard Insurance. I am 33 years old, crossfitter, and yoga person. I am an early morning person and looking for a roommate.
I have a fully furnished townhouse. Looking for a female roommate who is friendly. This house is filled with three sides windows which gives immense sunlight. House has a pretty neat and luxurious living room, home theatre, Allocated parking lot. Private bedroom with attached bathroom, Bed and stylish bed frame, working desk with chair, Mirror, and whiteboard. Centralized AC, portable fan, and stylish cupboards. Also walking closet available.
House is 1 min walk to trimet and 10 min drive to Nike/Intel. 5 min drive to Costco/Fredy Meyer and Indian stores.
Below are the mutual agreements:
1. No friends visit after 10 PM unless mutually agreed.
2. No party at home unless it is mutually agreed upon.
3. No food or drinks on the sofa .
4. No friends sleepover unless mutually agreed.
5. The kitchen should be cleaned after cooking.
6. Grocery expenses handled seperately.
7. No Loud music after 10 PM unless mutually agreed.
8. Living room and living bathroom cleaning should be shared on every Saturday.


Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View