Roommate Profile

Yankton SD 57078, USA
Point of Contact: Asa Holland 
How much is Asa Holland looking to pay in rent?: $300
Asa Holland is looking to live with: Anyone
Does Asa Holland smoke: No
Does Asa Holland need to be next to public transportation?: No
Does Asa Holland have a pet?: No

Additional Information
i'm a biology student from california working for the army corps of engineers near yankton this summer and i'm looking for a place to crash in the evenings. i'm going to have odd hours (some days i might leave at 5am and others i might come back at 11pm) so i would need a place that would be flexible in arrival/departure times. that's really my only downside though. i have very little stuff, basically bed/laptop/laptop table/clothes. i don't drink, smoke, eat a lot, or have pets/kids. i doubt i'll be inviting friends over, as i don't know anybody in the state! i like playing pc games, watching movies, and backpacking/camping/traveling. in fact, there's a good possibility i won't be around most of the weekends as i'll be trying to see as much of south dakota/nebraska as possible. i pay bills on time. i stay up late on the computer but am quiet. i've never shared a room with someone, but i've shared an apartment with two other people and they both thought i was a good apartment-mate. i don't mind what gender or race you are, as long as we can communicate. i have one car that i won't use except on weekends as i like to bike commute, so i will need a parking space. what i want: a cheap place to sleep, an internet connection, a refrigerator and a microwave. that's about it. i'll sleep on a pad in a living room if it saves me money. i need housing from may 24th to september 19t

No Additional Photos Uploaded
Roommate Documents
No Documents Uploaded
Map View