roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Alyssa (To Contact Alyssa Click Here)
Location: St Louis, MO USA 
Zip: 63119
Monthly Rent: $600
Available: Now

Room Information

Alyssa is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: negotiable
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Alyssa

I am a 25-year-old female grad student at SLU. I do like to go out occasionally, but need my sleep during the week. I would like to find a female around my age that is responsible, fun, and easy to live/get along with. A dog can be negotiated with the landlord, but please no cats because I am allergic.



The house is located in Rock Hill in the neighborhood behind Hacienda. It is a 3-bed, 3-bath ranch style house with a finished basement, washer and dryer, large fenced backyard and a patio with a grill. I have already furnished the common areas of the house, but you will need to supply your own bedroom furniture.



What we need:

I am looking for someone to finish out my lease (November 2007). Rent is 550 a month per person. You would also pay 1/2 of the utilities including Internet and cable.


No Photo Found