roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Jill (To Contact Jill Click Here)
Location: St Louis, MO USA 
Zip: 63104
Monthly Rent: $500
Available: Now

Room Information

Jill is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: negotiable
Lease is: negotiable
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Jill

Hi! :) My name is Jill. I have an amazing beautiful comfy house on the outskirts of Soulard. I live within a 10 minute walk to Bush Stadium :) about the room for rent, the room is available April 1st. I am seeking a female roommate age range 21 and up. You have the entire basement for your room, It's HUGE and your own full bathroom it's the biggest bathroom ever! In the bathroom there's a 3 vanity mirror, marble stand up shower and marble sink. The washer & dryer is in that bathroom as well (in a closet.) the bedroom doesn't have a closet but there is a hanging rack/make shift closet from Walmart and there is 72 inch tall storage unit down there also (my old roommate puts her clothes & stuff in there.) I go downstairs to do laundry and access stuff in storage. Everything in the house in the basement & main floor is yours to use. The second floor is my area. I require a credit check, a criminal back ground check and character references. You might think that's going a wee bit over board but I've def learned from my past situation. I can afford the house & utilities only own but I love sharing the beautiful home. I don't necessary have to BFFs with my roomy but I'd like to have a few things in common and feel comfy watching a Lifetime movie with her in the living room :) It's $500 rent plus $150 utilities. I have Dish for cable, you have your own DVR downstairs :) brand new stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and beautiful granite countertops. St Louis University (SLU) law school is less than 5 minutes from my house so this would be a great fit for SLU student!! There's hardwood floors on the first floor and carpet through out the rest of the house. I have a robot vacuum that cleans the floors. There's on street parking and there's always parking available. I do not have any animals. I do not do drugs & I don't want them in my house. I drink socially once a week (usually on Saturday nights) I have awesome & amazing girl friends :) I hope to hear from you!! Jill